Docentes

Professores orientadores Telefone Sala Email
Ademir Eugênio de Santana
(Dr., USP, São Paulo, 1988)
3107-6074 Multiuso II - CIFMC Sala A1 - 31/4 asantana@fis.unb.br
Adriana Pereira Ibaldo
(Dra., USP, São Carlos, 2010)
3107-7767 BSS 283 adrianapi@fis.unb.br
Antonio Carlos Pedroza
(PhD, Lund, Suécia, 1984)
3107-7718 Multiuso II - CIFMC Sala A1 - 61/4 pedroza@fis.unb.br
Antony Marco Mota Polito
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 2006)
3307-2571 Multiuso II - CIFMC Sala A1-20/4 antony@fis.unb.br
Cássio Costa Laranjeira
(Dr., USP, São Paulo, 2002)
3107-7793 Módulo 13 CSS 334 cassio@unb.br
Fábio Ferreira Monteiro
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 2013)
3107-7721 Conjunto 2 BT 317 fmonteiro@unb.br
Fábio Menezes de Souza Lima
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 2003)
3107-6088 Multiuso II - CIFMC Sala B1-08/4 fabio@fis.unb.br
Ivan Soares Ferreira
(Dr., INPE, São José dos Campos, 2008)
3107-7761 Lab. Física de Plasmas BSS 285 ivan@fis.unb.br
Joaquim José Soares Neto
(PhD, Aarhus, Dinamarca, 1991)
3107-6091 CIFMC Sala A1-06/07 neto@fis.unb.br
José Felippe Beaklini Filho
(PhD, Michigan, EUA, 1984)
3107-7735 LCCFIS BSS 352 felippe@fis.unb.br
José Leonardo Ferreira
(Dr., INPE, São José dos Campos, 1986)
3107-7758 Lab. Física de Plasmas BSS 285 leo@fis.unb.br
Marcello Ferreira
(Dr., UFRGS, Porto Alegre, 2015)
3107-7742 B1 366 marcellof@unb.br
Maria de Fátima Rodrigues Makiuchi
(Dra., UnB, Brasília, 2004)
3107-7716 B1 366 fatima.makiuchi@gmail.com
Olavo Leopoldino da Silva Filho
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 1996)
3107-6086 Conjunto 3 BT 395 olavolsf@gmail.com
Ronni Geraldo Gomes de Amorim
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 2009)
ronniamorim@gmail.com
Roseline Beatriz Strieder
(Dra., USP, São Paulo, 2012)
3107-7811 B1 366 roseline@unb.br
Tarcísio Marciano da Rocha Filho
(PhD, Bruxelas, Bélgica, 1991)
3107-6101 Multiuso II - CIFMC Sala A1 - 30/6 marciano@fis.unb.br
Vanessa Carvalho de Andrade
(Dra., UNESP, São Paulo, 2000)
3107-7797 Módulo 13 CSS 334 andrade@fis.unb.br
Wytler Cordeiro dos Santos
(Dr., UnB, Brasília, 2006)
wytler@fis.com.br

Notícias

Nenhuma nova notícia.